Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine

Revolutionise your laundry with a Samsung ecobubble™ washing machine. It delivers gentler cleaning with great results, even at energy-saving lower temperatures. Meanwhile, the sophisticated Smart Check allows you to use your smartphone to find and resolve problems with your machine. And, with Stain Away, you can remove troublesome stains with maximum effectiveness and less impact on your clothes.
Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine
Review 1 for WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Posted04 July 2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted04 July 2015
" The best engineered washing machine I have ever used, I would recommend to everyone, and the bonus is a five year guarantee plus ten years on the motor, to which i do not believe I will need "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quiet, excellent cleaning and low noise but pricey!

Posted30 June 2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 June 2015
" Plenty of programmes which cover all situations.
Very quiet and smooth spin.
Door opens right to left. Opposite way to my Samsung dryer!
Fabric conditioner tray fills with water. It is 650mm deep once fitted.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very quiet a pleasure to use

Posted02 January 2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted02 January 2015
" We have had this washer only 3 days but is the best washer in 55years of marriage. It is on a floating floor bus still spins quietly I still cant believe how quiet it is. The only criticism is the soap draw vibrates on the 1600 spin this needs to be redesigned to stop it. As a retired design engineer I have stuck a pad at the top of the draw opening which has stopped the vibration. A great washing machine a pleasure to use. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is my best ever washing machine

Posted29 May 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 May 2014
" So quiet and programme memory is a brilliant feature but what has really impressed me is how outstanding the whites are.
I had some really old curry and red wine stains on my tablecloth that I could not get out but one wash at 40 with the ecobubble and out they came. Also worked wonders on an old favourite sports vest-also restored to original white from yellow. I am saving up for your tumble dryer next. I have had it recommended.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WF90F7E6U6W 9kg 1600rpm ecobubble™ VRT Washing Machine
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.