Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner

The Samsung SU3352 is a practical and powerful cleaning solution for your home. The 1800W motor creates 150 air watts of suction power, ensuring thorough pick up of dust and dirt particles on any surface. This lightweight model is easy to carry up and down the stairs and the massive 3.5 litre dust bin capacity means that you can spend less time emptying and more time cleaning. The HEPA filtration system also means that this vacuum cleaner is ideal for homes with allergy sufferers, as dust particles and allergens are removed almost completely from the exhaust air.
Rating:
2.5 / 5
2.5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
2 out of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Review 1 for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Customer Avatar
From ayrshire
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

lightweight.powerfull.long cable

Posted23 June 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 June 2012
" the only default i found was needs a longer flexy hose toooo short .when stretched it topples over because of it . being lightweight which is good.make them longer. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short hose
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Customer Avatar
From north lincs
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Posted10 February 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 February 2012
" my review would have been "excellent" if the drive belt had not snapped after using the cleaner only 3 times! "
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Customer Avatar
From north dorset
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

hoover worked fine for 6 months and then will not pick up despite brush rotating and cleaning filters

Posted07 April 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted07 April 2012
" a poor made product not destined too last as suction failed after 6 months "
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Customer Avatar
From BIRMINGHAM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

THE PRODUCT LOOKS GOODS

Posted21 November 2012
Posted21 November 2012
" I BOUGHT THIS VACUUM LAST YEAR AND NOW ITS STOPPED WORKING WHEN I USE IT THE DUST IS BLOWING OUT ALL OVER THE PLACE CHECKED EVERYTHING THE FILTER STILL NO GOOD VERY DISAPPONTED "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Where's the suction?

Posted02 March 2013
Posted02 March 2013
" Suction is the main issue with this hoover, if you have laminate flooring don't buy this, a dustpan and brush does a better job! have to use the hose to hoover the flooring, wish I'd spent the extra money and got something that does the job in the first place! "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SU3352 1800W Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner
Customer Avatar
From Hampshire, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No Suction

Posted02 April 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted02 April 2012
" Worst vacuum I have ever owned SU3355. Only sucks up on bare floor setting (dial constantly slips around to carpet and can only change it back when fully upright) but can't use on bare floor as dirt is blown around room as dust blows out back. Like design, big dust chamber but I have hated this vacuum from new... waste of money... not even six months old... "
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.