Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 32" F6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" F6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV

Discover an exciting new world of content with a Samsung LED TV Series 6. You can enjoy a wide range of apps, catch-up TV and more thanks to Samsung’s Smart Hub. S Recommendation† even recommends content based on your viewing preferences, so you can always easily find something you’ll like. You can enjoy movies, TV programmes and more with incredible Full HD picture quality. And, with your Series 6 LED TV’s elegant One Design, it’s sure to be an attractive addition to any surroundings.
Rating:
2 / 5
2
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
0 out of 3(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 32" F6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV
Review 1 for 32" F6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Manchester
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good tv

Posted02 July 2013
Posted02 July 2013
" I had previously left a review which was only a 2 star rating. Since then samsung have fixed the mp4 playback and added all catch up services. I feel it is only fair to update my rating.
The picture after lots of tweaking is stunning but you don't get this out of the box it requires some research and delving in to the advanced picture settings.
The sound for a slim tv is also very good. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" F6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Manchester
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor mp4 playback missing catchup services

Posted08 April 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted08 April 2013
" I bought this tv based on the smart features and catchup services. I wanted an all in one solution.
Mp4 playback is low qaulity and has audio sync issues. The same files play fine on my lg blu ray player and at a much higher quality.
Catchup services are poor, i only see iplayer, the advertised "full catchup" is just not true. Itv,4od and five on demand are missing.
The tv updated the software yesterday but this did not solve any of the issues. Do not buy if you want catchup services and to stream your own files.
Sd picture is not great but hd channels are stunning. The only good point on this tv is the screen. "
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor mp4 playback. missing on demand services.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" F6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From St Helens, England
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poor picture quality

Posted19 June 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 June 2013
" My previous unbiased review was removed by Samsung, hence the short review without much info.
The picture quality is not as good as lesser models within the Samsung range.
I will increase the star rating if Samsung reinstate my previous review. "
Pros: apps
Cons: Did not meet expectations, picture quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" F6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Uk
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Rubbish

Posted30 March 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted30 March 2013
" Take no notice about itv player catchup ! iT DOES NOT WORK ! Totally false claim ! Would never buy a samsung smart tv again "
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.