Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV

Bring home a TV with a better picture, better connectivity and better protection. The Samsung EH5000 Series 5 LED TV delivers spectacular Full HD viewing and HDMI connectivity, so you can enjoy all your favourite entertainment in ultra-realistic high definition. You can also connect to USB storage to access movies, music and photos. Thanks to Wide Colour Enhancer Plus, which boosts picture quality with an advanced algorithm, you’ll see more vivid and detailed images than ever. Even environmental conditions won’t spoil your enjoyment, thanks to protection from lightning, power surges and humidity.
Rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
137 out of 147(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Review 1 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From navi mumbai,maharashtra
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Gammimg

Posted17 March 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 March 2013
"I use this tv to play games on my PS3.The Picture Quality of this tv is perfect. It has very good black levels and a good contrst ratio.This tv produces amazing colors and depper black levels."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Oman
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Value

Posted02 March 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted02 March 2013
"The cheapest FULL HD LED TV(1080p) with FULL ARRAY LED backlit."
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Generaly good tv for its value for non picky ones

Posted17 January 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 January 2013
"biggest downside very hard to tune-up picture especially for dark scenes in the movies etc, iv been looking and trying to tune it myself for 2 days nearly 18hrs each on my pc for optimal setting just add own final bit to enjoy proper picture never found one, but the most search all around the forums ,blogs are for samsung tellys,thinking to return my one and refund"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: lack of picture setting wizard hardly customizabl
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Somerset, England
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well designed TV

Posted21 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 November 2012
"Great picture and design, only negative is wireless internet should be built in."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Surrey, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

EH5000 does not link with the HW-E350

Posted27 June 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted27 June 2012
"Does not support HDMI ARC; does not have an optical digital connection, therefore does not link with the HW-E350 Samsung soundbar. (No Anyent+ (HDMI-CEC) ARC (Audio Return Channel)). Otherwise a very pleasant low end TV. It needs better sound which is why I purchased the HW-E350 (and returned it to Amazon). Why do these two systems not work together?"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
11of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Dubai
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Visual experience of this product is excellent

Posted21 June 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted21 June 2012
"perfect blend of both audio as well as visual experience. perfect no other choice"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: thickness
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has the best visuals out of all on the market for this price bracket !

Posted22 April 2012
Posted22 April 2012
"The black and white values have excellent detail. The colors accuracy is outstanding.with excellent viewing angle's and great motion performance and the sound is great in movie mode alot better than other's on the market. Game mode is great for using with my PS3 the images look really crisp and colourful."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From INDIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is more stunning and value for money

Posted15 April 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 April 2012
"Its has a very good picture quality compare to other products in the market"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 32” EH5000 Series 5 Full HD LED TV
Based on the average of (141) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
132 out of 140 recommend this product
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.