Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 22" F5410 Series 5 Smart Full HD LED TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

22" F5410 Series 5 Smart Full HD LED TV

With a Samsung F5410 Series 5 LED TV, you can explore a wide world of new entertainment. Thanks to S Recommendation†, you can receive tailored viewing suggestions based upon your tastes. Samsung’s Smart Hub lets you enjoy access to all kinds of online apps and content, including movies and TV programmes on demand. The F5410’s powerful Dual Core processor even gives you fast multitasking, so you can browse the web smoothly, download one app while using another, and more.
Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 22" F5410 Series 5 Smart Full HD LED TV
Review 1 for 22" F5410 Series 5 Smart Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
Musky
From Solihull UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super all round piece of kit.

Posted11 January 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 January 2014
"This is a fantastic piece of kit. Easy to set up, catch up tv now has itv app as one review said it hadn't, easy to navigate smart hub and a bonus being able to record to device via usb. Ideal for kitchen, bedroom and a touring caravan!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 22" F5410 Series 5 Smart Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
Mearcat
From Manchester uk
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A feature rich small tv with a stunning HD picture

Posted17 April 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 April 2013
"I purchased this TV for the bedroom to replace an old CRT TV. The TV looks modern and stylish with its curved stand, but its when you switch this set on that the fun begins.
The HD picture quality is stunning. It has a built in Freeview HD tuner. The SD picture is not bad either.
This TV has so many features that I can't even remember them all. I can stream photos, videos,music directly from my ipad to it using a third party app.
I can also use my iPhone/ipad as a remote with the free samsung app.
The built in wifi is dual band and easily connected to my 5ghz network.
Netflix looks great and loads fast.
There are loads of other great apps to choose from such as YouTube etc.
YouTube can also be used to search on the ipad and the video will appear on the TV.
The sound is a little tinny and slightly muffled but you would expect that from down firing speakers in such a thin cabinet, but its better than some slim tv,s I have seen.
All in all this is a super little tv
"
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 22" F5410 Series 5 Smart Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
grriff
From Nottingham UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but not as shown

Posted28 June 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 June 2013
"I've just bought this TV from John Lewis. The cable connections are not as shown in the gallery on this site. They are on the back and the power input is 12v with a black mains adaptor provided. This will make wall mounting difficult as my mains socket is behind the TV so it is hidden. Otherwise the set is very good with many features."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: 12v adaptor provided
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 22" F5410 Series 5 Smart Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
cupcakemum
From england
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great looking tv

Posted30 April 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 April 2013
"I bought this model purely because it offered all the catch up channels i was looking for, in particular itv player.
However, on setting it up, i noticed there was no app available for itv player, so contacted samsung for help.
I was told that the software for that particular app, has not yet been provided for this model, but will be available soon.
I am really disappointed, as i bought this model for this particular catch up channel, and it is not available.
I would recommend checking before you buy, that the model you are purchasing, has all the apps installed, otherwise you may have a wait of up to a month or more before you will be able to view all the channels.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.