Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SSG-3300GR Rechargeable 3D Glasses

SSG-3300GR Rechargeable 3D Glasses

Experience amazing 3D visuals in total comfort wearing Samsung’s SSG-3300GR 3D Glasses. Designed with a flexible bridge, adjustable nose pad and perfect weight balance, these glasses provide the ultimate viewing experience. You’ll also notice the extra room afforded you, and will probably forget that you are wearing glasses… letting you enjoy the 3D experience to the fullest. And to complete this experience, Samsung have added a touch of style to the lenses, making them more like designer wear and less like goggles.
Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 4(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for SSG-3300GR Rechargeable 3D Glasses
Review 1 for SSG-3300GR Rechargeable 3D Glasses
Customer Avatar
From London
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works well with Epson 6100 projector

Posted07 March 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted07 March 2013
"Good price. Performs well with the Epson 6100. Impossible to attach the supplied top shade. Not sure how useful anyway. Does not have quick charge. But overall very good."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SSG-3300GR Rechargeable 3D Glasses
Customer Avatar
From Stowmarket, Suffolk
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent for the price.

Posted13 May 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 May 2012
"I think silverfox is confusing the pairing distance with the viewing distance. Once paired within the 500 mm range the TV can be view up to 6m away. I have found these glasses to be very comfortable and to perform very well."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SSG-3300GR Rechargeable 3D Glasses
Customer Avatar
From London, United Kingdom
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much better then the 3100

Posted12 April 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 April 2012
"after getting my tv with 2 pairs of 3100 standard 3d glasses was bit disapointed about having to turn them on each time i want to use the 3d with the 3300 they auto turn on the second you pick them up there also more forgiving for people with large heads and comftable to ware would recomend them to all."
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SSG-3300GR Rechargeable 3D Glasses
Customer Avatar
From Surrey, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Specifications need to be looked at

Posted12 February 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted12 February 2012
"The specifications state that the person wearing the glasses in the shop has to be 10cm or 4inches away from the screen, at home they are more forgiving, you only need to be 50cm or 20 inches away from the screen. Makes for uncomfortable viewing if there are more than one person to see the film.
Great for me they are not compatible with my Samsung 3D TV , but there again, none of the Samsung glasses are compatible with my UE32D6530
"
Pros: none
Cons: too close to the tv
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-22points
3of 28voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.