Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card

Rating:
1.333 / 5
1.3
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
11
2 out of 11(18%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Review 1 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
Sculler
From Singapore
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money card

Posted27 December 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 December 2013
"I got this card for about 1 year now and it is still running fast! Awesome SD card but could be a little slower in writing speed as compared to my other SD cards. It can run all my games on my android and Iphone."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
ColinT1
From wales
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

not alowed to put on more than 10gb of mp3s on

Posted08 March 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted08 March 2014
"would not leave me put more than 10gb of mp3s on I formatted and installed the files back on this card lots of time.
wasted my time and money
"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
Barney781
From Thailand
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NEVER WORKED

Posted10 February 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted10 February 2014
"Got this memory card for my dash cam but it has never ever worked , its not readable on anything I have tried to use it on, total waste of my money."
Cons: never worked
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
g_nasher101
From Epsom, Surrey, UK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Unfit for purpose, NOT GOOD ENOUGH SAMSUNG.

Posted23 January 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 January 2014
"Bought this SD card trusting the quality of Samsung and seeing as I have a Samsung Galaxy S3, I thought it made perfect sense to purchase.
It was working absolutely fine and then my phone told me I had to reformat it as it had corrupted after about 6 months. As a result of the reformat I lost all of my personal pictures, videos and music on the card, completely inconvenient as I had no back up of the pictures or videos.
A few months later on (after I had added the music back on) it died when I was lifting at the gym!!! The life time of this product was about 10 months (which is lucky if you look at the life time of other peoples Class 10 SD card reviews) at best and it came at the perfectly wrong time! I paid decent money and it turns out that this SD card is completely unfit for purpose.
NOT GOOD ENOUGH SAMSUNG."
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, dies, unformats, unfit for purpose
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
Izzo
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

DO NOT BUY

Posted22 December 2013
Posted22 December 2013
"After 5 months, this card died. It would not reformat, could not run a chkdsk on it. It slowly degraded after time.
Please do not buy this. I'm trying to find out how to warranty replace this.
"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
salem
From leeds
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

dead after 7 month of use!

Posted01 December 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted01 December 2013
"dead after 7 month of use, what Samsung can do for me now! i don't now who to claim ether."
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
JPerry
From Westchester, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't buy this card for your Galaxy S4 smartphone

Posted13 November 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted13 November 2013
"Purchased the 32gb micro sd card about four months ago. Says it's damaged, will not reformat. GARBAGE!"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
Dueze
From Buenos Aires, Argentina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Does not work with Samsung Galaxy S4

Posted22 October 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted22 October 2013
"Can't write, can't do anything with it in my Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500"
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
KevK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Completely died after just 9 months

Posted08 October 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted08 October 2013
"I had this card in my phone for 9 months, not used much (a few little-used apps on it, plus some photos and music), and it just completely died out of the blue, phone doesn't recognise it, can't mount it in a card reader, completely dead.
It was at the expensive end of the scale of SD cards at the time but I expected quality from Samsung. What a waste of money.
"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
Karlo
From Lima, Peru
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I cant write since Galaxy 4

Posted05 October 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted05 October 2013
"My names is Karlo from Lima, Peru. I bought this micro SD card last month; i tried to write music, app, documents from my Galaxy S4 and nothing. It doesnt work. I dont know what I can do!!!. Please help me!!!."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
sammies
From Manchesteter, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not working

Posted29 September 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted29 September 2013
"It worked in the beginning, not anymore. Not recognised by with adaptor in a PC or via phone. Not previous similar complaint."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
Customer Avatar
erick
From San Salvador
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

it doesnt work

Posted24 September 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 September 2013
"i tried to use it with a Samsung Galaxy S4, GT-I9500, and i dont understand why the phone doesnt write in the micro sd"
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.