Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System

Choose the Samsung HT-E5530 Blu-ray Home Entertainment System for wider entertainment possibilities and immersive audio. It features amazing 3D sound to complement your 3D viewing perfectly. You can also access a great range of online Smart Hub content and services, as well as being able to wirelessly connect to compatible devices to stream and enjoy movies, music and photos. Thanks to premium open type speaker design with phase plug technology, you’ll be able to experience all your entertainment with rich and clear sound.
Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System
Review 1 for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System
Customer Avatar
DavyK
From Glasgow UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Posted16 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted16 October 2012
"Always wanted my 40" Samsung TV to be like going to the movies.Now it is,so happy with my home cinema now."
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System
Customer Avatar
Tokodboy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Buy System

Posted04 September 2012
Posted04 September 2012
"I wanted a real home entertainment system which is ensure the same sound and picture quality that you can see in a high end cinema.
This system has a very loud speakers and ensure a crystal quality sound.
The bass is brutal and the high-pitched voice is amazing. You really feal that you are int the spot.
The picture quality is the best that I have seen yet. The black color has more tone on my TV.
This is system is amazing.
I was studying more than 1 year the one package system and I didn't regret that I chose this.
"
Pros: perfect in every way., enormous and crystal clear sound., attractive design
Cons: nothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System
Customer Avatar
steveo22
From bridgwater somerset uk
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great sound loud and easy to use

Posted07 June 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted07 June 2012
"this system is extremely loud speakers look great and the stand are quite hefty but its the best system i have had and i have had a lot"
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System
Customer Avatar
Wardy
From Chichester
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Could be better

Posted22 August 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted22 August 2012
"Good value quality although the menu seems a little alien and the remote facility through the TV remote is a little slow and round the houses and its it shame you can not pair iPod and iPhone etc wirelessly so can be control wirelessly"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System
Customer Avatar
Andy
From Reading
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great sound and features

Posted04 June 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted04 June 2012
"well constructed and hardware design, although feature a little difficult to negociate at the begining"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HT-E55305 Speaker Smart 3DBlu-ray & DVD Home Theatre System
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.