Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DIVA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

DIVA

Bring out your fabulous side with the Samsung DIVA. It has all the important features that allow society’s divas to be at their amazing best. Elegant and feminine touches such as the Etiquette Mode and beauty editing applications ensure that being well connected has never been so sophisticated.
Rating:
2.833 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
3 out of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DIVA
Review 1 for DIVA
Customer Avatar
mooollie
From England
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so good!

Posted24 August 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 August 2011
"it's really nice to handle, its light, a nice formal throughout the home screen and menu screen. i've had it for over a year and still not getting bored of it!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gorgeous!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DIVA
Customer Avatar
SugarGirl
From New York, NY :P
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is totally a girl's phone.

Posted23 March 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted23 March 2011
"This is totally a girl's phone. It's design is no word of a lie, amazing. It allows girls to snap photos, and then beauty edit them. It allows you to update your social sites, where ever you are. The sound is really good, so you can listen to your fave songs really loudly! It has a Wish List app, which allows you to store all the things you wish for or want, in the Wish List and then if you're going to buy it, you can move it into the Shopping Bag. It hasn't really got any games, but who needs games?! It has Palringo, for instant messaging anywhere. Google Maps, and More Games where you can buy games if you need them. This phone is so amazing, it's for fashionistas. I love it <3"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, social networking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DIVA
Customer Avatar
ShopLUVER
From England
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is OK

Posted10 March 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 March 2012
"I had this phone for nearly a year and I really like it. The only problem is that when I try to text, the screen sometimes freezes. It's really annoying! But, it's got the plus points, for example the wish list, the effects that you can use to change your photos and it is just GIRLY!"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: freezes when texting
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DIVA
Customer Avatar
sheildo
From aberdeenshire
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

the phone is very girly but the touch screen keeps sticking

Posted24 February 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 February 2012
"i have had this phone for over a year although I like the feminine touch I find that the touch screen freezes!! especially when I try and text . Also when I have made a call and require the keypad I cant access it overall I would not recommend this phone."
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DIVA
Customer Avatar
lewis
From hastings
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Terrible!

Posted09 January 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted09 January 2012
"worst phone i have ever owned. the only good feature is the beauty editing, and i am a 15 year old boy."
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DIVA
Customer Avatar
Penny
From France
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The most frustrating phone I have every owned

Posted03 January 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted03 January 2012
"The touch screen is appalling. Unless it is spotlessly clean it will not register. Sending texts takes 5 times as long as it should. If the phone is knocked (when in a pocket or handbag) it often switches off the lock and starts operating. Very unstable phone."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.