Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S III

Galaxy S III

It just gets us. Samsung’s Galaxy S III goes beyond smart. It’s more understanding. It’s the little things, like staying awake when you look at it and keeping track of loved ones. Fast and vivid, it makes sure you enjoy yourself, too. Galaxy S III makes work a little easier and makes play more fun. Inspired by nature, it combines an attractive look with ergonomic design. It’s made for you because it’s designed for humans.
Rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(358 Reviews) 358
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 358 reviews
5 stars
276
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
18
300 out of 345(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
516 Questions | 193 Answers
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S III
Review 1 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
happyGalaxyUser
From London, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST PHONE ON THE MARKET

Posted20 September 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 September 2012
"I got it just for 2 weeks, and can say - THIS IS THE BEST PHONE I EVER HAD. So friedly to use, did not need any manuals just common sence. It replaced my laptop, screen is big enough to edit documents or browse online."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+23points
29of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
isa2014
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best smart on the market.

Posted27 March 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 March 2014
"i have always had a samsung smart phone and leave never let me down."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
THROKYLE07
From ENGLAND
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has changed my world

Posted12 March 2014
Posted12 March 2014
"The S3 is easy to use reliable and well built it has many features. When I first got the S3 I was glad that I purchased it hearing good feedback from friends The android system is great and fast the camera takes amazing photos. It is nice and slim to slide into your pocket AND HAS GREAT FEATURES."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
AnthonyDheroo
From Bradford
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone

Posted15 January 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 January 2014
"big screen then most phones today
the apps on the phone is very useful and it has more stuff on it then my other phone i use to have before :)
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
louster99
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Posted13 January 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 January 2014
"A superb bit of kit. Does everything you want and more."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: software updates
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Riyan2002
From London
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing display

Posted24 December 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 December 2013
"this phone is AMAZING, looks expensive and slick.
it is very high-end and sexy it shows what a smartphone can do
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing!
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
tecboy
From Rochdale
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is the best buy it and you love it

Posted01 December 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted01 December 2013
"this phone is the best love it the camera is good the screen is good speed is good and battery is good and overall is the best phone out there better then an iphone htc etc........."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
galaxys3lover
From Scotland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy SIII - Phone on the new millenium

Posted10 November 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 November 2013
"When you buy this product, you are stunned by the pure beauty of the box alone. Opening the box gives you the biggest treat ever. As it lays there, you are taken aback by the design. It's smooth curved edges and pebble-like architecture give an amazing look and feel to the model. Turning it on will impress you even more. The beautiful display of the GT-i9300 is outstanding in it's field. It's easy to use but impressive UI is something to die for."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
TJEB
From West Wales
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EASE OF USE

Posted03 November 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted03 November 2013
"I have always had Samsung phones and am not too smart phone literate but this phone is lovely to use and the camera amazing. Lots of useful apps available. Whether young or old its a phone anyone can use. Easy on the eye and comfortable in your hand."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Dave2000
From UK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Smartphone

Posted04 October 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted04 October 2013
"Have owned this phone for over a year now and love using it.
It has everything my only issue is battery life but with a phone like this cheaper to just buy another battery to cover those days when you use it for everything all the time
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Jayteddybear
From Leicestershire
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love how easy it is to use!

Posted22 September 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 September 2013
"Very happy I chose this phone,My wife and I both have one and love the sbeam feature easy to share files.The screen is vibrant and clear and watching video content is awesome.I would recommend this phone for anyone as it is simply a great all round handset.only downside is that the battery life could be better!
All in all very good!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
abolter79
From margate, kent
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow what a phone

Posted11 September 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 September 2013
"having just moved back to android phone from the iphone i know i really made the right choice picking the s3. the phone combined with android jellybean just works so well its like a match made in heaven"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Happy S3 Owner
From Liverpool England
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3 LTE Amazing Phone

Posted05 June 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted05 June 2013
"Had this phone for about 4 months now and have just been upgraded to 4G by my network....its is amazingly fast when in a 4G enabled area
I can honestly say that it is the best phone that I have ever had and blows the socks off an iphone
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
TominatorT92
From Kent, UK
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The PERFECT phone

Posted24 May 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 May 2013
"this phone is perfect beats all its competitors to the ground.
Fits in my hand perfectly and can work it with just one hand most of the time (people with small hands might need to use both)
Fast, Snappy, Quadcore, Perfection!!!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quadcore, fast and snappy, battery life is great, perfection
Cons: not too different from s2 specs
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Elson
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone

Posted29 April 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 April 2013
"i brought this phone a few months ago and i have found it amazing and have had no problems since i got it, amazingly easy to use with a screen so much better then the Iphone and i found it works dreams when paired with my Samsung TV and Samsung laptop. but also very happy with the smart case i got of Samsung as it fits seamlessly with the phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
G50pete
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S111

Posted01 April 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted01 April 2013
"Does not get any better really , apart from one thing , when sending multi texts it switches to MMS to send , bit of a ball ache that but can handle it now I know it does that , love to know why it does that anyway. Come on Samsung take this glitch out and make life easier."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: does the mms thing when sending multiple texts
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Simonna
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for very good price!

Posted30 March 2013
Posted30 March 2013
"I've bought this phone few days ago, and I am really satisfied with this phone, performance of this phone is really fast it's opens apps really quickly. Display colors are amazing!
It's size is great to me too, not too big and not too small, so I don't feel any discomfort with it.
Audio quality: it's just amazing, I tried it with headphones and without it, and it was incredibly great!!!!!!!!
Camera quality: it can take very nice photos.
So no doubts and it's worth its money!"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, amazing audio quality, great camera, fast performance
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
NathanUK
From Cornwall, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Android Phone on the Market as of Feb 2013

Posted11 March 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 March 2013
"Everything on this phone is well thought out, and clearly extensively tried and tested before they put it on the phone which other manufacturers of Android 4.* phones I've owned haven't...Take the keyboard for example, other makes have put stupid ideas like a language button that takes up half the space bar space in their keyboard, but Samsung have made the S3 keyboard as easy to use and logical as possible.
Even with Power Save mode on which limits the CPU speed it still plays all decent 3D games smoothly and effortlessly and better then other Android 4.* phones I've owned. Some Amazing Samsung apps as standard. The phone is super fast, smooth and quality in everything you ask it to do, Definitely the BEST phone on the market as of Feb 2013 in my view, although the Samsung S4 is out March 2013....
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast cpu, highly responsive touchscreen, well thought out keyboard, massive video codec support as standard
Cons: plastic materials, battery consumption
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
bex101123
From milton keynes
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!!!

Posted20 February 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 February 2013
"i got this phone for my birthday when it first came out and i dont regret it for one second. it is the easiest phone to use ever it is light slim and overall amazing although it is quit expensive it is worth the money for sure."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
becky
From london
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone that samsung made is the best phone on the market has great features and vrey easy to use and good looking

Posted12 February 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 February 2013
"i would say i have had this phone for nearly a year now and i am really pleased with the overall rating of the s3 the design ins great and also the screen is big enough and great battery life, i would say that if someone would like a high class phone that is super fast they should buy one before it goes, thank you Samsung for designing this phone"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Tommo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone!

Posted27 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 January 2013
"The Galaxy S3 is hands down the BEST phone out on the market. I've had and tried all Iphones and a few other mobiles and the S3 is the best! Grahpics are absolutely stunning, the sound is amazing, i can't comment on it all but it's all the same in rating: The best there is! If you dont buy it then you're missing out!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
SJshah91
From London, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You can't go wrong with this phone

Posted19 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 January 2013
"I've had my Galaxy S III for many months now, I keep getting updates for the Android system and keep getting new features from Samsung (multi-window, new camera options, blocking mode, etc.). It's great that this phone is updated to stay top of the range in terms of features and usability. Security updates and sent out in very good time. Things like NFC, a good-sized colourful screen and the ability to customise the phone makes this much better than other smartphone's on the market. I have dropped this phone on several occasions and has no damage to the screen, only a small cracks elsewhere which are insignificant. Really good phone, lookking forward to the next in the Galasy S product line. Thanks Samsung!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Deano
From UK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning Design, Feature Packed, All Round Awesome.

Posted19 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 January 2013
"Had this product for a few months now and it is the best mobile phone I have ever owned. Super fast processors, great multi-tasking, excellent camera, just brilliant all round. Would highly recommend if your in the market for a high-end android mobile phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
psmo518
From Hereford
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE GALAXYSIII IS AMAZING

Posted15 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 January 2013
"I treated myself to a Galaxy S3 for Christmas and what a Smartphone it is. i love the LED light and the vibration when you pick it up to tell you that someone has tried to contact you. the smart alarm that plays soothing music which gets louder 5 minutes before the main alarm goes off especially when i get up at 5.30am each morning. Each day it keeps me occupied with the different apps and information to hand, Music, TV, movies, Radio. it has it all. well done Samsung"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Contrast-Enterprise
From London
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best phones in the world

Posted13 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 January 2013
"The S3 is an amazing piece of technology, im just 14 years old and have probably the best phone in the school. I love it and im a great fan of Samsung, I used to have the galaxy s but now i have the s3, Samsung is the greatest. The S3 has great features and is absolutely amazing, overall i'd say its the best mobile phone in the world. Forget the iPhone 5, LOVE YOU SAMSUNG!!! Please continue making great stuff. Thanks."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun, show-off-able, sexy, stylish, fast, natural, understanding, eye-catching, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
samsungluv
From london uk
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing beyond what others have written

Posted10 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 January 2013
"Had mine from day 1 UK release..
Yes great screen,color ... but what most people forget to mention
1.NFC
2.DLNA
HDMI Output via usb
Smart Stay feature screen saver wont kickin
Picture-in-picture .... read email while still watching movie
does ip**** 5 have any of these ?????????
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen too weak drop test samsung ??
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
belieber94
From scotland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever!

Posted09 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted09 January 2013
"bought this phone 6 months ago and still love it as much as i did when i first got it. Its my own little world with everything in one place, its camera and screen are so clear and all in all the phone is amazing...only downfall is that the screen is a wee bit flimsy and has cracked."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing
Cons: flimsy screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Pambos Zeniou
From Limassol, Cyprus
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best SmartPhone Ever

Posted08 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted08 January 2013
"I was scared to change from iphone to samsung because i was a fun of iphone smartphone, but when i decided to do the change i can say that i am very happy that i did.
Its amazing phone, amazing features, and its the BEST SmartPhone Ever.....all the others just come next after
Samsung Galaxy SIII
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
jjames2
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is one of the best smartphone i ever had!!!!

Posted01 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted01 January 2013
"this smartphone as it have been mentioned that it has been designed for humans; it actually has:
this smartphone acts as humans act and respond but there is two things that needs to be improved.
1) the brightness is not that much bright.
2) the (S VOICE) needs to be improved and responsible enough.
and there is no more problem with this mobile phone and i enjoy using this smartphone.
thanks to samsung with its great and truely products that they provide for their customers.
"
Pros: Inexpensive, s voice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
houndog112
From pocklington east yorkshire
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Posted30 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 December 2012
"had a galaxy 1 before i bought this one then got a galaxy 3 what an inprovement fast, nice, screen, clear graphics ,great battery life getting a day and half so far,if i had to choose between the i phone 5 and samsungs new flag ship there is no comparison defo be the galaxy 3 ,if you aint looked at one or bought one on contract recommend doing so ,you wont be dissapointed one bit, well done samsung."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
mike52uk
From Bradford UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S111 can't be bettered

Posted28 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 December 2012
"Has everything you could dream of and more and as of yet cannot be beat on size,handling good size 8mp camera and of coures the phone with amazing speed and good size font on the dailing keypad"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, brilliant 8mp camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Breenie
From London, UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned!

Posted19 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 December 2012
"I've had the Galaxy S III for two days now and think it's the best phone I've ever owned. The 8MP camera is bright and sharp. The processing and RAM is very quick. The phone is very lightweight but durable. The screen is large and the display colours just pop!"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
very-happy-galaxyS3-owner
From dudley U.K.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is BRILLIANT !!!!!!!!!!

Posted17 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 December 2012
"i have been waiting for this phone to come out since there was talk about its possible release and i finally got it on the 3rd december 2012. I have had it for 2 weeks and it has not left my side usually i have figured out everything by the 3rd or 4th day as i am a very big geek when it comes to gadgety stuff but this phone i have not put down and i am still finding out things that i didnt know that it did. i would recomend this phone to everyone who wants an ABSOLUTLY BRILLIANT phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
dougal83
From Maidstone, UK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone

Posted13 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 December 2012
"At the time of writing this is THE best smartphone on the market based on features. I prefer the lightweight plastic build to a weighty metal paper weight in my pocket such as other rival smart phones that are available. The design is solid and the screen is surprisingly resistant to scratches as I found out after putting my keys in the same pocket! I would recommend this phone as it uses Android as opposed to other inferior portable operating systems."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
NP900X4C 15" Series 9 Notebook
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
40” D6530 Series 6SMART 3D Full HDLED TV
4.1 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Galaxy Tab 10.1 (WiFi)
4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Renegadetrades
From Hartwell, Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has it all

Posted07 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted07 December 2012
"Finally I have a cell phone that has exceeded all my expectations. Thanks again Samsung for another outstanding product."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Ollie
From UK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Back to samsung from HTC

Posted06 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted06 December 2012
"I had a I8910 that was samsungs first HD smart phone on android 3 years ago
I loved it.
I tried out a HTC it was OK but the battery was really bad performance. I had that 2 years heavy and you need to charge it twice a day. But you can get extra batries and covers and there ok
I got a samsung again galaxy s3 wow wwee
a battery that lasts all day even when you hammer it and so simple to work and paly.
sound grate.
Alll I can say is if I can buy spaire plastic backs on the open market.
new secrren glass. at reasonable prices.
In my opinion the galaxy s3 is easier and smarter option with easier upgrade function like the conects your mobile screen to a TV through the usb.
and you can link a bluetooth keypad.
With 4G I have been play with watching tv oD then putting it on the telly.
mind blowing"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
frex
From north east
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow!!

Posted02 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted02 December 2012
"debated between this and i-phone but after weighing them both up, decided this one had more features & bigger screen. i was worried it would be too big but it isnt at all & it is stunning!! it looks smart, has some really cool features & is easy to use. a little expensive but it does have a lot to offer. this is my 1st smartphone & i'm so glad i chose this one - really chuffed with it!! :)"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, large screen, easy to use
Cons: battery life!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
SamDH1
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't get off it!

Posted28 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 November 2012
"The SIII is just amazing. Starting from the screen, the blacks are unbelievably deep while the colours are vibrant and look amazing. Video playback is great on such a big screen which just slips into the pocket with ease. The UI is smooth and everything just flies open with no problem. Games are no issue and connectivity around the house to my other products are no issue, even fruity products can get connected with this which was a great plus. Sure, the battery gets sucked down, but the device is so fun that it is no surprise, I can hardly stop playing games or finding out what else this sucker can do! Love it!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, connectivity, fast
Cons: battery life but understandable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
a samsung galaxy s3 owner
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

is one of the best phones i've ever had

Posted20 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 November 2012
"rly good, fast, good looking, good size, its truely a good phone i would say buy this product 100%"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size, good looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Inlovewithmys3
From Malta
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Rolls Royce Of Smartphones

Posted13 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 November 2012
"I've had this phone for over a month now and it is simply amazing. I love the big screen and the crisp - sharp display. The device is light but feels very very durable. Amazing photos every single time. The only thing that bugs me is the s-voice which 80% of the time does not understand my command or mixes something up but apart from that, simply brilliant."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast processor
Cons: s-voice
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
S3Legend
From UK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Than iPhones By Miles

Posted12 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 November 2012
"This phone is so good with it's new features screen size and other specs, it is miles better than the iPhone 5. Great screen rez, size and everything else. Probably the bet smartphone there is (not inc Phablets)"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Loonyluna
From Dudley, England
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone ever made to date!

Posted10 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 November 2012
"I've done my research before I brought this phone, it's beyond my wildest dreams. Easy to use, no need to read the manual. Overall the best android phone hands down! If you don't believe me, try one, you'll never look back. Can increase memory capacity with a micro SD card. Put away the laptop for good, the daddy is here!"
Pros: memory capacity can be increased
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
nick
From bristol, uk
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

how amazing this phone really is

Posted10 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 November 2012
"i have had this phone for a few months now and i have to say it is the best i have ever used and seen, the screen is so clear and bright. its fast fluid and no lag at all. the camera is brilliant captures the best photo when you need it to. the design is very nice not to big not to small, nice to hold in the hand. all in all the best phone out there. better than boring i phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super clear display
Cons: no cons to good to have a con
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
haha wow
From slovenia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Posted03 November 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted03 November 2012
"Samsung this is the best phone in the world!! I like it so much!!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
pb109
From UK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy s3 is a great phone

Posted31 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 October 2012
"I have had 2 iphone 4s both broke i got the samsung galaxy s3 what a great phone love the screen and feel of the phone would buy a another samsung phone no problem i think its great 5/5"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
GreenGadgets
From Unknown_Location
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It really does get us.

Posted27 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October 2012
"The Samsung Galaxy SIII. The phone with a large screen. But, its not just the screen that may attract you. The vast amount of apps, the HD display. The S-Voice. Voice controlled Music Player. Its all there. Its all in HD. Its also everywhere, your laptops, TV's, MP3 Players and HDD's. It really does 'get us'. And its not just designed for humans, its designed for clever humans. Now lets rephrase the starting sentence.
The Samsung Galaxy SIII. The phone with not just a big screen.
After all, dont judge a phone by its looks. If you did, the iPhone would not be where it is now."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, s-voice, music player, connectivity, hd amoled display, good add-ons, design, ease of use
Cons: not that durable...., ...can be replaced with flip cover
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
msal
From United Kingdom
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Incredible!

Posted27 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 October 2012
"Screen size, resolution, performance, battery life, design, features ... everything about this phone is amazing. Definitely the best on the market today, even after more than 6 months release. It got laggy for a couple of days, then went back to normal - and with Jelly Bean, it's faster than ever."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
DomDom2609
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Epic Phone

Posted26 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 October 2012
"Its fast, has long battery life, many features, HD screen it is quite light, and the voice control is very handy overall its EPIC!!!"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
James
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone, not so the battery

Posted19 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 October 2012
"I don't know if I use my phone more than the norm or not, I also switched off most of the updates and stuff, however my phone won't go for 24 hours without a full recharge. Apart from this little (sometimes tedious) issue the phone is A.W.E.S.O.M.E."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: battery life is poor
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
chi3
From canterbury
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantistic.

Posted19 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 October 2012
"this phone is fantastic, it has a big screen thats not huge like the note2 but bigger than boring iphone.
so easy to use, and the battery. wowwwww! so good. the one bad thing is the camera app takes a 1 second delay to open, but that isnt noticable unless your iphone loving girlfriend is trying to find a fault ;). 16gb titanium 4g uk, with a 32gb memory card its amazing. I also recomend samsungs own flip style case.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good camera, super fast processor, increadibly long battery life, excellent app selection, great os, really thin, great colour selection, great game play, loads of cool features, finaly something beats iphone.
Cons: camera takes the longest to open
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
32GB MicroSDHCClass 10Memory Card
1.3 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Chris k
From Manchester
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever made

Posted19 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 October 2012
"Without a doubt, the best phone ever. I've had iPhones for years and couldn't wait to get this handset"
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
antp2008
From Whitstable, Kent
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Posted17 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 October 2012
"Great phone with Samsungs usual brillant usability, amazing screen, features..etc..etc
get it you wont be dissapointed!
"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, ease of use, battery life
Cons: more colours available now, need new phone for 4g
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
llamanetuk
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Posted12 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted12 October 2012
"I fell in love with the phone from the minute I first saw it the phone shop. Smooth, sleek, fast and app filled.
A simply stunning phone."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast, easy-to-use
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
mojo
From Bristol UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone

Posted11 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 October 2012
"All i can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its great and i love the apps, battery life is good better than i was led to believe.Lots of good features and great to handle. i would definitely recommend this phone which i already have. my son has a iphone 5 and i feel that this is far superior than the iphone. well done Samsung"
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
azannet
From phoenix arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy III is the only smartphone that I ever saw that would make me say bye bye to my Blackberry.

Posted10 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 October 2012
"I moved from being a hardcore Blackberry users to this phone. I am hard pressed though to call the Galaxy III just a phone. I am enjoying the apps, music, entertainment and organization this smartphone has. Also, my husband saw mine and upgraded as well. He never sent a text before and is now loving it. He is also enjoying Netflix."
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
DaeDae
From Glasgow
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, Incredible, Masterpiece. Best phone on the market hands down.

Posted08 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted08 October 2012
"The phone is so incredible, it has the most amazing display and camera. They claim 8 megapixels more like 16 honestly that good. Very light weight and has a nice flow and slick body. Very very responsive screen every touch is fantastic, Amazing sound quality. Do not hesitate in purchasing this phone because I GUARANTEE you that you will not be disappointed. I used to own iphones and I can honestly say that this phone totally blows them out the water. Unbelievable."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, unbelievable camera, beautiful display and response
Cons: not one a true masterpiece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Niknax
From Derbyshire
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is so easy to use there is no need for a manual looks and feels fantastic

Posted08 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted08 October 2012
"I have had this phone for 3 days it was recommended by phone for you and I am glad I took there advise. I have had quite a lot of phones in the past and this one is the best ever. It was a toss up between iPhone or galaxy s , I am glad I chose this one the screen is much better for browsing and buying off the net. It's fast easy to use and works like an iPad ."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
middle age
From suffolk
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

big screen,light,easy to control

Posted06 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted06 October 2012
"i am a 46 year old male allways had a phone that just rings and texts but now WOW i have caught up and woken up,its even easy for me to use and navigate even with big fingers,glad i got this smart phone im over the moon with it and it looks so posh in red."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
wayne_derby
From Derby
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow - A touch of luxury

Posted06 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted06 October 2012
"This phone is beautiful and 10 times better than the HTC's I have owned previously. No glitches and is extremely fast. Great new features.. would recommend highly."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, high definition
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Missmcgoogle
From Falkirk, Virgin Media
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!

Posted06 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted06 October 2012
"I got this phone on the 26th of Sep in white and it is brillaitn i love it and have been recommending this product to everyone i talk to! The features on the phone are amazing, i love the camera and the diffrent aspects of taking photos. The fact that the phone can handle up to 64gb memory is brilliant and it means it will be hard to go have a full memory! lol the touchscreen is amazing, it reacts to it very quickly and easily. I would defo give this phone a go i was unsure before i got the phone but i have never looked back since!! xxx"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing camera, loads of features, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
michael882
From baxendon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S III

Posted02 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted02 October 2012
"I have a few phones including a Blackberry 9320. But after getting this phone today 2/oct, i am just starting to work out all about it. But i don't think i will be using my other phones. For me there is only one phone.
Yes Galaxy S III Love it not just as a phone but for films,music,and internet as well. Found it to be very fast and you hardly have to touch the screen. Five stars all round *****
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
done in social lesson.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i was board

Posted01 October 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted01 October 2012
"this phone is truely amazing is defintly one of the best looking phones ever made not to mention simply the best phone on the market. The first feature i notice was the super responed touch screen this is one of the most over looked features of the phone, it simplys makes its a joy to use, and with the large touch screen mis typeing in almost impposible. i could go on for ages about how good it is . but quite simply ifyou have the money buy it!. you wont regreat it!!."
Pros: Lightweight, sexy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
rbx2
From Notts
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice all in all product

Posted30 September 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 September 2012
"good and user friendly features, bright screen.. fast processor.."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Ravonrip
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everithing on this phone is awesome.

Posted30 September 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 September 2012
"I have it since it the first day it came to Europe. The performance is excelent, the size is just right(since i came from Note, it seemed small at first). The design is very good, but it would be better if you used metal. But even if it is plastic, it doesn't feel cheap when being held. But seariously, you could try, and fit all your samsung shops and hubs into one app, not into seperate apps.
Overall, it's a great phone and would recomend it.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, lots of custom roms and mods
Cons: a litle too much blotware
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
kjc14f
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Stunning!

Posted27 September 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September 2012
"Speed is astounding, screen is stunning, camera is revolutionary and I love android! Much better than the iPhone 5 by fay and £100 cheaper!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
SirWatkins
From London
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Excellent Phone

Posted27 September 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 September 2012
"Got this in August and have not had any regret in getting it. I am extremely happy with my S3 and have not experienced a single issue with it. Innovation was key to this product and it shows; I particularly love the pop up play as this is quite handy when I don't want to pause a video to respond to a text message. The camera and screen are amazing as always and has helped capture the moment on quite a few occasions.
Thank you Samsung for producing a brilliant and innovative product.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Jude
From Sri Lanka
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A joyful experience everytime you swipe to unlock!

Posted26 September 2012
Posted26 September 2012
"my first Samsung, my first android:) life would have been so much easier if I had the SGS3 a long time ago! The best indeed was already here 1"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Galaxy S III
Customer Avatar
Leigh
From Birmingham UK
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5