Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Galaxy S

Samsung GALAXY S
Rating:
3.527 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
10
31 out of 50(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S
Review 1 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Bristol
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Invest

Posted13 March 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 March 2013
" I have this phone well I just lost it I am soooo upset its my baby it is brilliant a lot for your money so light simple but fabulous just perfect but it can't film on the front camera but the back one is excellent but it is only eclair "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good features,good preformance,good design and good value. (don't forget durable!)

Posted04 June 2012
Posted04 June 2012
" I've had this phone for just over a year now (however the phone itself is two years old# and even comparing it to some of the phones being released now, it's amazingly pokey.The phone itself is extremely durable, and is also cheap to fix and/or replace certain parts #for instance it's cheap to replace the back cover if it breaks# The OS is extremely customizable and the lip at the bottom of the phone #as well as the smooth design) gives for a nice feel. This phone was far ahead of the pack in 2010 when it was released, Samsung... keep doing your stuff. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, very cheap to repair
Cons: design slightly out-dated, not as pokey as some newer models (to be expected)
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant . . . especially as only supposed to be a phone

Posted02 May 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted02 May 2012
" Have had this phone about 18months now. As upgrade time approaches I have realised what a great piece of kit this little 'phone' is.
No need to carry a separate ipod, camera, phone, diary, calculator, thesaurus, medical dictionary I have it all in one excellent quality package. I work in the Ambulance service so a good reliable phone that can last twelve hour shifts away from a charger is an essential. The browser is quick and settles a lot of arguments, the organiser/calendar brilliant, apps great and with a 16gig sd card in the music/photo/video storage is brilliant.
Cannot report ANY of the problems others have sited on this review page . . . must have had friday afternoon phones!
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliability, speed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From england
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has good features

Posted28 March 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted28 March 2012
" I have only owned this phone less than a year and from that it is the best phone i have ever had a brilliant phone to use in playing music. it has a excellent sized screen and fits perfectly in ur pocket. The bad things are that the back of the phone is broken really easy i had old one broken it by banging it on the floor and the screen went. compared to all the other samsungs i have owned this has to be the best. other bad things it has no flash on the camera which is a down side. i have downloaded and upgrade this phone to many times till a point where i have to get a new phone. so don't in my advice upgrade or download to much cuz the same could happen to you. The battery life isnt that good it will last one day maybe to two if u don't use it or play music. This phone is a brilliant phone to have and i am glad that i got it. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good size, good quality
Cons: no flash, downloading speed isnt good
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From india
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Posted13 March 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 March 2012
" this is a high quality feature packed smart phone with a very sleek, sexy interface and a general feel of true quality "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Posted17 February 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 February 2012
" I love this phone, I no longer need an mp3 player,I can access apps & internet on the move, it's really easy to use (i love the swype keyboard). I think the only problem with this phone is the camera isn't wonderful & wish it had a flash - I know the S II does. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From west midlands
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i do love this phone, just not my network

Posted30 December 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted30 December 2011
" this is a great little phone, i'de go as far as it's the best phone i have owned.
upsides are: great looking, antislip back, loads of apps, loads of games. down side: sometimes the screen can freeze, sometimes screen savers and nominated tones reset to factory setting and sometimes an app will go missing from my list......but i can live with that, can U.
dont bother with 3 though customer services are the worst.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From England
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone

Posted27 December 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 December 2011
" i bought a samsung galaxy s in march 2011. its great and apart from breaking once and having to be replaced, i think everyone should buy it. it is a lot like the iphone in many ways and i personally dont know why someone would buy an iphone for £100 more; it just doesnt make any sense. unfortunately the phone does lack flash when you take a photo but it has a night setting which lights everything up. it is a great present! "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: no flash
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Markham, Ontario
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has some of the best features you can find in a smartphone.

Posted27 December 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 December 2011
" I got this phone over a year now and it is the best smartphone i ever own (i've own few other brand).
There is nothing to not like about this phone, from features, display,color,size,weight the whole package is a gem. Love it
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From cork, ireland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3 times in recent days emergency screen came on , asking for my puk/pin no.--- why... phone 54 wk old, software??

Posted20 December 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 December 2011
" now concerned that this emergency screen appearing issue will continue, i may have to change supplier!!! "
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From pakistan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!

Posted11 December 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 December 2011
" a phone with amazing capabilities, best value for money. The only downside is the absence of flash. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no flash
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From uk
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC

Posted26 November 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted26 November 2011
" I bought this phone and its just brilliant in every way, from the display to the features, all top notch. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: instructions could be handy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From linconlshire
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant phone

Posted11 November 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 November 2011
" I love this phone it is simple to use but packed full of features. Great apps, fantastic camera much better than the iphone. Friends who have bought the iphone now wish they had bought this phone. The screen is sensative so just the lightest touch is needed. Very good phone I would definately reccomned it. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Pakistan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its an outstanding Phones with almost every required feature except the FLASH in Camera.

Posted29 October 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted29 October 2011
" Its an outstanding Phones with almost every required feature except the FLASH in Camera. "
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From DARLINGTON
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BRILLIANT

Posted11 September 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 September 2011
" HAVING TRIED OTHER COMPANIES PRODUCTS, I RETURNED TO SAMSUNG LIKE THE PRODIGAL SON. I AQUIRED THE GALAXY S GT-I9000 ON CONTRACT AND I HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED AT ALL. THE PHONE IS SOLID, RELIABLE AND FAST. THE APPS ARE FANTASTIC AND THERE ARE FEATURES I AM STILL LEARNING ABOUT. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK SAMSUNG "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast conection, reliable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Sunderland, UK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brilliant phone

Posted05 September 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted05 September 2011
" This is by far & away the best phone ive ever owned & believe me i've owned a lot of phones.I've always been a samsung owner in one way or another .Meaning my kids pinch my phones when they break or lose there's,but they haven't got a chance to get my galaxy s.......well not until i get the s 2 anyway.I'm not looking forward to them fighting over my s 1 though to see who ends up getting it.All in all a great phone for the price & that screen just blows an i phone out of the water. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliable
Cons: no flash on camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Posted20 July 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted20 July 2011
" I am a senior who refused to trade up from my 2008 phone. Nevertheless, I purchased and love this smartphone. Now I am hip and cool. Great for work, less items to carry to keep me organize. I had had for only 2 days and can't seem to put it down. Thanks Samsung for making me look good! "
Pros: Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Galashiels , scottish borders , scotland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Posted05 March 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted05 March 2011
" brilliant product yet again from samsung. just as good as any of the top brand smart phones out today. easy to use , durable , so many apps , brilliant graphics the list goes on. battery is a bit poor but so are most of the smart-phones that are around. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Cambridge
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little more you could ask from a phone

Posted24 February 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 February 2011
" Honestly, this thing is not a phone anymore. The way it feels and handles your everyday life. This phone no longer is a phone. It literally has become a part of my life. You won't know what I mean until you pick this work of art up for yourself and use it. You will be hooked. The phone becomes a part of you. Like an extension of your arm. And the things you can do with this phone puts it infront and right on the top of the charts as one of the best phones around right now.
The colour of the screen is immensly attractive. People see it from a far in a club and are amazed. The size of the screen surprises people, and sometimes even myself. Youtube videos in High quality never lagg and the quality of the sound is beautiful. The phone can be easliy customised to your liking, and you can continue to customise it till it becomes that part of your arm. You can save your contacts to your googlemail account and never ever lose it. The choice of apps on the Market is large. I do sometimes have an issue with the reception and sometimes calls do get hung up, but that is only rarely. Overall, the Pros outweigh the Cons so much that you forget the Cons even exist. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high quality youtube videos, customise to your liking, link your facebook to your contacts
Cons: sometimes loses reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Germany
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

speechless!

Posted22 February 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 February 2011
" what can we say... This phone Rocks! It has everything that you need and even more that you don't know that you need :) "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Hemel Hempstead
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone to be honest

Posted17 May 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 May 2013
" This phone is great, I have had it for two years and have had no problems. What I dislike about this phone is that is sometimes lags and it is sometimes annoying. I also think this phone deserves to get an update to 4.0? I am running 2.3.3 gingerbread, At this current moment I am checking if there is an update for this phone! Thanks Samsung!! "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From north wales
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ok

Posted27 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted27 January 2013
" overall it is a decent smart phone but the 1ghz proccesor was not brilliant and made the phone freeze sometimes and also the billboard quality of the jacks and ports broke after quite abit of use but i really liked it overall had it 2 years and it was great "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London, UK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

still going strong

Posted13 April 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted13 April 2012
" Still a solid phone coming up for 2 years since release, disappointing that its not being officially upgraded to ICS but cyanogenmod 9 fixed that nicely :P. Good battery life and vivid display despite maybe a slightly low resolution by today's standards, the phone is maybe not as durable as i would have liked either. I will certainly be buying Samsung again when my contracts up. "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast (enough), great developer community, still getting official 2.3 updates
Cons: Not high def, no android 4.0 officialy, delicate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Incredible!

Posted11 April 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 April 2012
" I really love this phone and there is such a huge range of apps, I think it's much better than an iPhone and its so easy to use! The size of the screen definitely doesn't match the weight of the phone - its as light as a feather and its extremely slim! "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, brill camera
Cons: it doesn't fit too well in pockets!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From cumbria
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Posted11 January 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 January 2012
" this is a great phone. brilliant camera the only downfall is their is no flash. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its a good phone overall

Posted10 December 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted10 December 2011
" i think that it could be better looking but it is a very good phone "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like frosted flakes my Galaxy S is grrreat!

Posted02 September 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted02 September 2011
" Simply the best phone i've owned and I have owned a few (other brands mostly). This phone has been the envy of quite a few that i've encountered. It's not too big in the palm and not so tiny that texting etc becomes a problem. This phone is quite a tough nut as well, i've dropped it a few times (once down a flight of stairs) i'm still waiting to see the ill effects of these drops. I won't get into what the phone can do as there are enough vids and revs out there the would give a colourful account of software, apps etc. Can't wait to get my hands on the GS2 "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Glasgow
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone! but could do with some software improvements.

Posted01 September 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted01 September 2011
" I've had the phone for just over a year now and I really do love it. It looks great and is lightweight making it very partical. Although the downsides are the its tendency to crash and its low battery life. But personally for the pay-monthly price, these faults can be forgiven! "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, looks good
Cons: tents to crash, no camera light, poor battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gorgeous Screen and many features!

Posted08 March 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted08 March 2011
" The i9000 has almost all the features that you could want, need and desire in a pocketable device. Now with Android Froyo has consolidated a few niggles that persisted earlier. The battery life too is amongst the better of comparable smart phones. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: no flash
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London, UK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone!

Posted08 February 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted08 February 2011
" I like the Daily Brief feature - all my upcoming appointments and news feeds are right there for me. The turn-by-turn navigation - replaces the bulky GPS I had.
I find the speed of the phone to pull up apps or to type is very fast. The display is also much brighter and clearer than other phones I have seen.
My only want from this phone would be a forward facing camera, to do face-time, and the ability to capture video - and not just photo. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, android platform
Cons: not able to capture video
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

i have always like samsung phones but this one has been a complete pain

Posted08 April 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted08 April 2013
" i found that when i try to text sometimes the buttons do not work or i catch the wrong letter , i can have a full battery but trying to play a game i get about 30 -45 seconds into and phone turns off , i also had almost a full battery and had a phone call and phone turn off , if this is meant to be one of samsung better phones then i think i will go somewhere else for a new phone sorry samsung a big let down "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Bad

Posted19 June 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 June 2012
" Ok phone, not as fast as new products. slight blue hue to the display. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: cyan hue display, not too durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Midlothian
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

this phone keeps freezing

Posted17 January 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 January 2012
" My phone keeps freezing and it stick on certain screens. The battery doesn't hold a good charge "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From UK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good in size bad in features!

Posted07 November 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted07 November 2011
" ITs good in size, easy to use but LIMED software, ex. doesn't support ARABIC language, doesn't fully support REALPLAYERS types and streaming audios. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no arabic and real supported
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Bridgwater, England
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The phone looks amazing offers a wide variety of apps and features but performs terrible

Posted04 October 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted04 October 2011
" The phone looks INCREDIBLE but unfortunately PERFORMANCE IS DISGRACEFUL!.. samsung are better than this, sound could be better also "
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, design, on screen layout
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, blinking home page, slow to react, speaker, phone call hearing quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice and lightweight, fashionable and easy to handle....BUT -

Posted14 September 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 September 2011
" The Galaxy S is a nice, lightweight phone that is fashionable, easy to handle with lots of appeal....BUT..the battery life is atrocious, there is no flash and it seizes up at the most awkward times. also the Gallery format is not that good. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: bad battery life, no flash
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Phone would be great - if it didn't crash so often!

Posted07 September 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted07 September 2011
" The phone crashes when you use the internet, it crashes when you use certain (standard, come with the phone) apps, it crashes when you use the camera ... in fact it crashes when you try to do pretty much anything you would expect from a Smart Phone. Shame as it has the potential to be a great product - and yes, my firmware is up to date! "
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: Did not meet expectations, crashes a lot
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Voicemail Count

Posted03 September 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted03 September 2011
" We all know that T-Mobile has the best price available. But, what we're giving up for the "largest 4G network" is the ability to actually get all of our calls. I can live with that. After all, the price is HALF. But even the most basic Blackberry will tell you HOW MANY voice-mails you have. If I miss a call, and the V.M. notification pops up, I can skip it because I know who called and why. But when I check the mail and there are 14 missed calls???!!!! Please just should me the quantity of my VMs in my box on the screen. Also, please get rid of the arbitrary VM number and just list VMs as "V.M." "
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not to bad but still plenty room for improvement!

Posted19 May 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 May 2011
" I had my Galaxy S for about 4 months now.
Just to start with positives I have to say display is good. Bright and colourful. But you must use Power Control widget to control it brightness and appreciate fully. By default is automatic, not bright and not vivid.
It plays most video formats and quality is very good.
Size is just about right.
Swype is also what I like it about. Working well and so useful.
External MicroSD possible- excellent! No need to buy bigger much more expensive versions, use external MicroSD instead! I bought one 16GB class 10- works perfect for playing HD video content while in the train.
Now the bad points and needs for improvement.
Battery, battery battery! If not charged at work would be dead before back home even when not very heavily used. I am not expecting to watch moves, play music then use maps and GPS and still have the battery, but when mostly used for calling I wish to make it back home- that is very rarely possible! Also I would not mind little thicker phone with larger battery. I suppose most Galaxy users have similar view.
Another thing which annoys me quite hard is call log, no matter what you do, it displays every single call you made, missed or received, even if that was same call from/to same person 20 times a day. If I called someone 10 times he is there 10 times! What for!? It shows every single record separate and therefore makes its usefulness not useful. I wish to have every person just once on that list, as when you click on it still can see more records and exact times of all calls.
No flash on the camera- big downside!
Charging slot on the top of the phone- big downside!
That is why you will not get docking station for it. But these days with such device docking station functionality is a must i suppose!
Also there is no Sat Nav soft by default. There should be one as with some other phones.
Side buttons should be better planned.
Overall its good phone with very short battery life (up till 7-8h) nice display but could be better designed. Most of the cons you can live with but the battery life. "
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, call logs settings, no flash for camera, no docking station, no sat nav
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

dont get it!

Posted14 June 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 June 2013
" This phone isn't good if you love your apps and you're music
Has bad storage and it doesn't work with any of the apps
The camera stinks
And it freezes lot and mine always crashes and I have almost n nothing on it
Also it randomly deletes my messages
"
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, not up to date
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product was a mistake that I bought!

Posted01 August 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted01 August 2012
" This phone was advertised as a very good phone, easy to use and not a bad word in site, however I feel this was mis leading as I have found it to be awful. It overheats and then cannot be used for several hours, it decides when it wants to turn itself on and off and it constantly freezes. Many people have said it is down to wear and tear and that it hasnt been well looked after but this has been since day one and I have had it for just over a year, having sending it off once already and it is still in imaculate condition. I would not recommend this product and cannot wait until my contract runs out, this has completely put me off of Samsung! "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London, UK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Crashes SO MUCH.

Posted18 June 2012
Posted18 June 2012
" Worked perfectly for about a year or so but then after that it just pretty much ceased to work. The battery is SHOCKINGLY BAD and it takes several seconds to do even the simplest tasks. On the plus side it has quite a sleek design and the camera is quite good. Could do with a flash though.... "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight, nice camera
Cons: Did not meet expectations, terrible battery, crashes, no flash, slow, poor signal
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Mumbai, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Android 2.2 is not good with this phone

Posted23 December 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 December 2011
" I used this phone last 3 months suddenly one day my phone was swithed off, after switched on its closing application force fully, its continues hapening, after a week time my all contact was delited and External SD card automaticaly formated while switched on, still stragling to mannaged but two days before my phone was complitely dead after switched on only SAMSUNG logo apear. I think OS is crashed...Its so poor application with SAMAUNG phone... Its happend with lot off people but they dont come openly to say phone performnce was bad.. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

A grand paperweight

Posted09 June 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted09 June 2012
" This is an abortion of a mobile phone with part time features, signal drop and a complete plethora of uselessness. This phone causes my blood pressure to drive through the roof as at each swipe of the swipe of the swipe swipe swipe of the unlock screen it disappoints. "
Pros: you will probably only have to have it for 12 / 24
Cons: Poor quality, doesn't work correctly as an actual phone!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Obsolete OS. Device has been abandoned by Samsung.

Posted28 May 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted28 May 2012
" Purchased with expectation that OS would be upgraded to ICS. Unfortunately, device has been abandoned by Samsung. Resale price reflects. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, obsolete os
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Wase of Time

Posted12 March 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted12 March 2012
" This phone is a complete waste of time. It keeps freezing and restarting, you don't even have to be doing anything with it and it restarts. I recieved an e-mail so it lit up, I turned to look at it and it restarted. After getting the phone "repaired", same issue 3 days later. After getting the phone exchanged for a new handset, same issue 5 days later. Don't bother with this one. "
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, freezes restarts and very slow.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Scotland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Posted06 January 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted06 January 2012
" This phone is not as good as it is made out to be - I have had MANY problems with it such as - messages freezing and deleting everything in the inbox, unable to read/send text messages, unable to make phone calls due to phone freezing. On many occasions my phone has sent a text message to the person in the conversation under the one I am currently in, but still shows as if it has been sent to the correct person and not the person in the conversation below. Also noticed today that it said on the toolbar usb connected - even though my phone was in my pocket and not connected to anything! Basically the phone works for the first few months and then all of these problems appear one by one! I would not recomend this phone to anyone! especially anyone with a contract as you are tied into the contract for almost 2 years and the only way to get a new phone is to pay the very expensive early upgrade fee. "
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT 64 bit Friendly

Posted30 December 2011
Posted30 December 2011
" I have been driven to write this as a warning to other Galaxy users. I have had my phone for over a year now and am still using Android 2.1. Why? Because I can't upgrade it. I have a Windows 7 64 bit PC and KEIS WILL NOT WORK WITH IT! The drivers just refuse to load. I have tried and tried till I'm blue in the face to get it to work. I have tried all the tech sites and the recommended work arounds but to no avail. I have a MSc in IT, am Microsoft certified yet cannot get my phone to talk to my PC. Read the forums - many other have this problem. My advice? If you use a 32bit OS then fine. Get the phone. It's not bad. If you, like me, use the latest OS then forget it and save yourself a load of hastle. "
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Scotland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product Doesn't work!!

Posted16 December 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 December 2011
" I have had this phone for just over a year and 6 months ago it started freezing and bringing up force close messages. Never had a fone like it. The only way to fix it is to take the battery out and when you do it sets the date to 01/01/2005 and the time back to 00:00. I would most defenitely not recommend this product and cannot wait until my contract is up to get rid of this phone. "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From UK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No support

Posted14 December 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted14 December 2011
" Use to be a great phone. Upgraded the software and now it has no functionality at all! "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From Dublin Ireland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Brilliant Phone

Posted21 October 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted21 October 2011
" Just doesnt conect with Pc cause it does not have supporting drivers for windows 7 "
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, no pc link up
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
From London
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Terrible performance

Posted19 October 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 October 2011
" The worst smartphone ever.
Battery life is shocking.
Phone crashes and freezes and restart all the time. And sometimes it needs 20 (TWENTY) minutes to restart.
It is unresponsive, RAM is ridiculous, sometimes rings and the screen does not come on.
This is everything but SMART!!
"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, battery drain, crashes constantly, no camera flash
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Good features poor actuall performance

Posted08 October 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted08 October 2011
" everything features wise is good on this phone however im not sure if its an android thing but its freezing alot of the time goes through periods where a full batter wont last 6 hours it turns itself off very often when you go onto messaging it returns you back to the home screen alot. So im not too impressed i should have gone for an iphone. "
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Galaxy S
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.