Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for C3530

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

C3530

Mix functional features with stylish necessities with the C3530 mobile phone. It’s chic and durable design is perfect for life on the go, and it packs loads of the latest must-have features like enhanced social networking access. So now, regardless of how busy you are, you can keep abreast of all the latest news, gossips and pictures, all the while sharing your own thoughts. It also features a fantastic music player, so enjoying your favourite albums can be done wherever you are, and with new faster navigations, you’ll jump between cool music tracks and messaging friends in minimal time. Perfect!
Rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(145 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
45
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
82 out of 87(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for C3530
Review 1 for C3530
Customer Avatar
From London, UK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is overall a excellent mobile phone

Posted11 September 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted11 September 2012
"i recommend it... enjoy.
The phone is very reasonable and efficiency into lower range.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for C3530
Customer Avatar
From India
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features...

Posted31 March 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 March 2013
"this phone is easy to handle. is slim and lightweight.
has a lot of in-built features...
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
40" C8000 Series 83D Full HD LED TV
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for C3530
Customer Avatar
From York, UK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Some good points, some bad

Posted04 December 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted04 December 2012
"Good points: Great value for money, does more than most phones in same price range. Looks Good, extremely good battery life; lasts a week for me!
Bad Points: Though it looks nice, the metal case is incredibly slippy and It falls out of your hands all the time. I also have problems with it sending texts, it has full signal but wont send a text after i've written it, but if i wait 5 minutes it will work even if i havent moved and my signal is the same. Too easy to make emergency calls with when 'locked' its rung 999 in my pocket more than once, shouldnt be able to make calls when locked! Even in an emergency i could hold down unlock for 2 seconds to make the call."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: poor grip
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for C3530
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is very stylish.

Posted02 November 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted02 November 2011
"This is stylish but it is not fulfill our expectations."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-9points
4of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for C3530
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Flawed

Posted02 September 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted02 September 2013
"It is a basic no frills phone with a good battery life but like so many Samsung's I have had it has basic flaws,
The keypad lock is activated/deactivated by simply pressing the Star key.
This has meant several calls to previously dialled numbers and a few to the 999 Emergency services whilst it has been in my pocket in a good fitting case.... not good.....it will have to go"
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for C3530
Based on the average of (140) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
79 out of 82 recommend this product
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.