Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for B3410

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

B3410

Enjoy the freedom found with the Samsung B3410, which comes with both touch screen and keyboard controls. With a single swipe of the finger, users can browse their messages, search the web or simply play with the many fun multimedia applications.
Rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for B3410
Review 1 for B3410
Customer Avatar
Fluffy
From Malta
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best mobile phones you can buy!

Posted05 June 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted05 June 2012
"I've had my phone for close to two years and I love it so much! If you would like to buy a smart phone but you can't afford one this is the phone for you! It has a very responsive touch screen, a Qwerty Keyboard which I really love and adore, a 2.0MP camera which seems to be a 3.0MP one because it is so sharp and vivid, it has a bright display, the built-in speaker is awesome and clear, it is very cheap to what it offers and also light weight even though it has the extra bulk from the sliding Qwery Keyboard. The only thing that I hate about it is that it doesn't have Wi-Fi which is a great disappointment for me as I use the internet a lot and so I was even thinking of buying a smartphone to replace this phone but whenever I thought about it I felt very sorry for it as I know that it is not it's fault and so I didn't buy the smart phone. I fully hearted recommend this product to every one and as a level of expertise you need to be at novice to use it which for many people is not a problem."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, qwerty keyboard, touch screen
Cons: no wi-fi
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for B3410
Customer Avatar
faaaaye
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Posted24 May 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 May 2011
"I loved this phone until i lost it. It is stylish, easy to use & nice."
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for B3410
Customer Avatar
sohaib
From lahore,pakistan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it is a great choices .one of the best sliding phone available

Posted03 September 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted03 September 2011
"its great,simple,cheap and up to our expectations.it has less features,has no theme which is its loss other wise supports downloads,web access,mails,syn etc.it has bult in many apps like facebook,twitter,youtube,myspace,google(mail,search,maps),im,find music,and lots more."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, touch&qwerty, stylish
Cons: Too big, no themes
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for B3410
Customer Avatar
Preshy
From UAE
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good multipurpose phone

Posted31 May 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted31 May 2011
"I liked the design and the functionalities. I think this is a good practical phone to use. Mine is with Wi-Fi. So it serves my purpose of connectivity also. I love this phone."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for B3410
Customer Avatar
Maticb
From Slovenia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Overall good

Posted19 October 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 October 2011
"Very good for the price i got it, but ONE BIG MINUS is no search in music! I have 300 songs and its very frustrating without a simple search option! Other than that the phone is great, love the battery durabillity, excellent even after 1 year of use, one minor minus is that it cannot play youtube movies, so if it would have a search option in music and flash player it would be 5/5 perfect ;)
So i ranked it 3/5 now because music palyer is really bad, and i use my phone as an mp3 player so that let me down and i hate it."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for B3410
Customer Avatar
Samsumaniac
From The World
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

OK

Posted22 March 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted22 March 2011
"the phone is ok. The keyboard is good to but at times the buttons can be hard to press. When you lock the phone and put it in your pocket it sometimes unlocks and can call contacts without you knowing. It is good because it doesnt brake after a drop and has a nice design. Overall the phones performance wasnt good. but the design was."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, unlocks in pocket, buttons too hard to press
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.