Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for B3310

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

B3310

For those never lost for words, the Samsung B3310 is a perfect match. Its stylish compact design, easy-to-use keyboard, and social networking support, means that a quick text or email to a friend is easily done, no matter where you are.
Rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
3 out of 5(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for B3310
Review 1 for B3310
Customer Avatar
bassman
From retford
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very easy to use and follow from the main menu

Posted14 April 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 April 2011
"for a 48 y/o male whome is fairly technical this phone is right up my street. very easy to use, straight forward to use and will draw a lot of attention from family and friends with its quirkyness? takes very good pictures and will play with a good sound all of the music i have put onto a 2gb memory card."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for B3310
Customer Avatar
CleaRose123
From uk
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone,perfect for anyone!

Posted15 February 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted15 February 2011
"i recieved this phone for my birthday this year. Itt was a big surprise as it had a slide out qwerty keypad which i didnt know about. The size of the keys were perfect for even grown men!
i like the design of the phone,it has a good screen size and shape. The social networking is very good as you have a link to go streight to fb myspace or twitter and update your profile. The camera is very good with different effects to use. It comes with 2 game demos which you can upgrade at very low cost.
A perfect phone for anyone, great value for money. I would rate it 5 stars!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, qwerty keypad, numbers a edge of phone, good size keys on qwerty
Cons: none at all
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for B3310
Customer Avatar
Rugbystar111
From London
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features for a good price

Posted24 October 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted24 October 2011
"The features on the phone are amazing and it is a great price but after 1 year of having the phone it started messing up. The phone does scratch very easily but with a screen protector it is fine and also, to start with the product was going very slow and it kept freezing whilst i was doing the simplest things like texting. And then the battery just crashed. It wouldnt turn on even after a night charging, so i bought a new battery and the phone still didnt work. I have had to buy a new phone as this one will not work and i have onl had it 1 year. I didnt even use the internet.
I would recomend this phone to people who want a short term phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: bad battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for B3310
Customer Avatar
janaman96
From London
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

the phones overall performance was good but there was some things that need lots of work and improvement

Posted01 October 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted01 October 2011
"When I first got this phone, I was excited to use it. After a few months of usage it started acting up. The phone kept freezing whenever I wanted to view pictures or use the internet while charging. Almost a year after purchasing it, the phone started to turn off as I charged it. After I had this phone for about 5 months, it went downhill from that point. The design is unique which is a good thing because its not like any other phone out there."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, keeps freezing, keeps turning off on e
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for B3310
Customer Avatar
luv2buystuff
From england walsall
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

rubbish

Posted10 August 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted10 August 2011
"ive had this fone for about a year and since i had it its been going downhill first it kept coming off silent when i was at school and unloking its self then the battery would finish after having it on at break then one day when i had just charged it it went ito some sort of x-ray setting then broke my dad tried to refresh the software but there was no wire in the box luckily his fone wire fit but there was no software to update getting new fone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, rubbish
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.