Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote

HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote

The HS-330 White In-Ear Headphones bring not only high-quality audio to your ears but also greater comfort, convenience and ease-of-use. Thanks to its Dual Speaker, the HS-330 delivers optimal listening with deep, rich bass and well-balanced high-definition sound whether you’re watching a movie, listening to music or taking a call. With a choice of ear bud sizes, ergonomic controls and tangle-free cable design, you can enjoy great audio with less hassle and more pleasure.
Rating:
3.111 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
8 out of 18(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Review 1 for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

First pair that came with phone stopped working

Posted08 June 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted08 June 2014
"Sound went in right ear after 3 months, now the warranty replacement pair have done the same thing, same ear! Poor! I wont be buying a third pair despite being some of the best sounding in ear headphones ive used."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Posted06 May 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted06 May 2014
"These headphones are great had them since late September when I got the Samsung galaxy s4. Amazing sound,
except our 7 month old border collie puppy thought to chew them, and now broken. Absolutely gutted I used them every day and never a problem and they were also very comfortable to use.
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Customer Avatar
From Israel
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Instantly the worst purchase of my life

Posted19 February 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted19 February 2014
"After using decent quality headphones for a year I purchased these things. I wasn't expecting much, but this went well below my average expectations. Instantly uncomfortable and with sound quality similar to what you'd expect from a potato. Do not waste your time or money."
Pros: free box, can use as shoelaces
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Customer Avatar
From Odense, Denmark
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good. Return of volume buttons.

Posted19 January 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted19 January 2014
"I like them mostly because of three physical buttons available on them (answer and volume +-).
Sound quality is very fine for me as well as other aspects of those headphones.
"
Pros: volume buttons
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Customer Avatar
From North Wales
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Look for an alternative.

Posted16 January 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted16 January 2014
"It doesn't matter which size earpiece is used these will not stay put unless I am sitting down looking at a fixed spot on the wall. The sound is good when they do stay put but this isn't for long and my ears now hurt from the various methods used to try to get them to stay in. I much preferred the older style in ear headphones that came with the Ace 2, b ut these don't have the remote options so limit the functionality, but they stay in my ears!"
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations, fall out
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor design - Straight 3.5mm Jack

Posted15 December 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 December 2013
"The headphones came with my Galaxy S4 and I knew immediately that they will break due the poor design of the 3.5mm jack, and right I was within 2 months there was no sound coming through the left ear piece. If like me and your phone or mp3 player goes in your pocket do not expect the product to last.
When it was working it was fine though."
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, faulty connection -3.5mm jack
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Customer Avatar
From Gouda, NL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Earphones

Posted14 December 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 December 2013
"After having used alot of third party earphones with my Galaxy s3 mini, I bought these, and their sound quality is excellent. I love the baseline in it and the remote is really handy when you want to return a call quickly or change the volume. Great Earphones!"
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, sound quality, bass
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HS330 In-ear Headphones with Remote
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 out of 11 recommend this product
Features 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Performance 
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Design 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Value 
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.