Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Heart Rate Monitor Band

Samsung Heart Rate Monitor Band

The Samsung S Band lets you keep an eye on your heart rate and make sure you’re exercising safely as well as effectively. Not only that, but it connects easily, quickly and wirelessly with the S Health app* on your mobile device, so you can conveniently track your exercise record and monitor your progress. It’s also fully adjustable and water-resistant, giving you superior comfort as well as easy cleaning.
Rating:
1 / 5
1
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
0 out of 4(0%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Samsung Heart Rate Monitor Band
Review 1 for Samsung Heart Rate Monitor Band
Customer Avatar
Arych
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product works only with SHealth.

Posted27 March 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted27 March 2014
"The heart rate monitor works only with Samsung program - SHealth but this program is not a good one in comparison with others."
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Heart Rate Monitor Band
Customer Avatar
Peter
From Vienna, Austria
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

does not connect to S4

Posted24 March 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted24 March 2014
"just like others, despite following all instructions the device does not show up in the pairing of running pro.
I have changed battery as well- still does not work at all
"
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Heart Rate Monitor Band
Customer Avatar
jack
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Is it working or not?

Posted17 February 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 February 2014
"It doesn't pair with my S4.
It's not possible to understand if the device is working or not, but I think it's not, even if the product is brand new!
"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Heart Rate Monitor Band
Customer Avatar
Vitalie Rapcea
From Chisinau, Moldova
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I couldn't get te heart rate monitor EI-HH10NNBEGWW to connect with my s4 i9505

Posted15 January 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted15 January 2014
"I bought my self a heart rate monitor EI-hh10NNBEGWW, the serial of the device is ic:649E-EiHH10, FCC ID is A3LEI- HH10, I followed the directions from the instructions manual and couldn't get the device paired with my phone, looks like my phone doesn't even see the device. I have to notice that the heart rate monitor doesn't even have a button or something, so that i could know, at least, if the device is on or off. I tried to change the CR 2032 li battery but it didn't help, maybe you have more luck with your device then i did."
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.