Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 27" Series 7 Touchscreen All-in-One PC

27" Series 7 Touchscreen All-in-One PC

 
Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for 27" Series 7 Touchscreen All-in-One PC
Review 1 for 27" Series 7 Touchscreen All-in-One PC
Customer Avatar
Jock in Andalucia
From Estepona, Andalucia, Spain
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great All-in-One PC with fantastic screen

Posted14 December 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted14 December 2013
"The ATIV One 7 is a great desktop All-in-One PC. The screen is bright and clear, as you would expect from Samsung, stable and with enough adjustment for any desk. Set up is simple and takes only a few minutes to get up and running out of the box. The wireless keyboard and mouse are more than adequate for the average home use, and can be easily upgraded for professionals who require a numerical key pad. The pre-assigned F5 to F8 function keys are a bonus for Windows 8 use.
Windows 8 is also well catered for with a large HD multi-touch sensitive screen. The inclusion of a 1Tb Sata HDD, BlueRay optical disc drive, USB3, Bluetooth 4.0, 16Gb DDR3 RAM, together with an Intel Corei7 processer make this an awesome beast and, with only 200W power required via the supplied transformer it is an Eco beast as well.
The appearance is very modern and does credit to any lounge, shame I have mine in the study! In fact with the excellent 'N' protocol wireless in built you are not restricted to near access to the router.
I have no reservations about recommending the ATIV One 7 700A7D to my friends.
Thank you Samsung"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, operating speed
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 27" Series 7 Touchscreen All-in-One PC
Customer Avatar
Vasile
From Romania
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only what is missing to be the BEST

Posted01 April 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted01 April 2013
"1. Illuminated wireless keyboard with integrated mouse pad
2. DVB-C tuner
3. Replacement of speakers with sound projector
4. Sub-woofer output
5. Larger screen diagonal (at least 82 cm)
6. SSD at least 128 GB
7. One extra HDMI in
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: only the above missing "items"
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 27" Series 7 Touchscreen All-in-One PC
Customer Avatar
PLEE
From SAN DIEGO, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO-CAL User- THE BEST

Posted30 March 2013
Posted30 March 2013
"I've purchased an all-in-one 27" SAMSUNG...so far it is the best for my work experience.
Done some research and this has better features & performance than a MAC.
The best part is the touch screen, various ways to browse and faster to source for work & runs on i7.
Also, it is easy to carry around which is about 25lbs with a single power supply.
The PC comes with a SAMSUNG mouse and keyboard, it only requires 1 USB to connect both.
It's nice, but the mouse needs some quality improvement.
Also, it would be nice if they added a Spen.
Thanks!!!
ITS DA BOMB!"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, touch screen
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 27" Series 7 Touchscreen All-in-One PC
Customer Avatar
simplejohn
From Blackpool UK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG DO IT AGAIN!!

Posted17 March 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted17 March 2013
"I bought this all in one wondering what it would be like as I have always had a desktop with separate monitor etc. My doubts were not needed. This is a splendid piece of equipment & the touch screen is fabulous! I love all the software on it. Even the SW Update which keeps a record of all the software on your pc & searches for updates, then downloads & installs them for you! I am impressed with the speed of connecting to the internet along with the installing of printers etc. A great buy!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.