Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer

CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer

Now you can make sure you print with vibrant colour – even from mobile devices. The Samsung CLP-365W Colour Laser Printer lets you print from smartphones, tabs and other devices in just three simple steps. It’s delivered with stunning print quality thanks to Samsung’s Rendering Engine for Clean Page (ReCP) technology. What’s more, its compact, ergonomic design helps you to save space and make the most of your home or workplace.
Rating:
3.348 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
13 out of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Review 1 for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Customer Avatar
From norfolk uk
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

disappointing

Posted17 February 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted17 February 2014
"it's a cheap printer. the print quality is usually fine but it will suddenly start to print fainter than usual. we have little experience of lazer printers and won't probably extend it much further after this one hits landfill.
it has not met expectatons, the toners are very expensive and all in all i'm disappointed with it
"
Pros: sad
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Customer Avatar
From Athens,Greece
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very bad product, especially combined with its printing software

Posted18 June 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted18 June 2013
"A waste of time, paper and toner, not to mention the tranquillazing pills that I had to take after TRYING to print"
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, awful software
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

No ethernet, no WIFI

Posted23 January 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted23 January 2013
"it said on the box it had wifi built it. turns out it doesnt even have an ethernet port either. very poor"
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Customer Avatar
From germany
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect...

Posted22 January 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
Posted22 January 2013
"...if you have only or less than 10 prints in a week.
And for the two reviews before. You should look first at what you want and then look what you order.
There are two CLP-365 Laserprinters. The CLP-365 WITHOUT Network and the CLP-365W with network capabilitys.
"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Customer Avatar
From South Africa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

No WIFI nor network

Posted29 December 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted29 December 2012
"Purchased this printer for WIFI and Network capabilities as advertised at retailer and on SAMSUNG website, only to find that there is no WIFI and not even a 10/100 network port. This is false advertising!!!!
S/N: Z89RBJAC800048."
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Customer Avatar
From Scotland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Misadvertised, but quality printing.

Posted26 December 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Posted26 December 2012
"This product works fine, prints in good quality if a bit slow to start, but that's not such a bad problem.
My only complaint is that the box advertised WiFi and networking. This printer comes with neither, and this packaging error led to me having to remove the casing in order to remove an ethernet cable which became lodged inside the printer."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CLP-365 Colour Laser Printer
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 out of 17 recommend this product
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.